Bob\'s Buick GMC of Milford

Bob's Buick GMC of Milford

750 Bridgeport AvenueMilford, CT 06460 Get directions
Bob's of Milford Buick and GMC Dealer
  • Sales:(203) 951-6977
  • Service:(203) 502-7289
  • Contact Us
69 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.2 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bob's Buick GMC of Milford, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 69

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2009 buick lacrosse cxl. gm recall for...

              2009 Buick Lacrosse CXL. GM recall for ignition switch. Service and staff was excellent. Service was complete in about 15 minutes. Thank you very much. Ed Kelly

              Bridgeport, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a gmc terrain. i love the...

              I purchased a GMC Terrain. I love the vehicle and the car buying experience was relaxed. Everyone at the dealership was pleasant and helpful.

              Milford, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service writer explained the whole...

              The service writer explained the whole invoice to me.I can't be happier about the charges. He did a through job.

              Stratford, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I love this place!!!! and i love pizza.

              I love this place!!!! And I love pizza.

              West Haven, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff were very prompt and friendly. i...

              Staff were very prompt and friendly. I purchased a part during my previous service appt. and came back the following week for the labor and although I did not have a reservation, they were able to get me in without a long wait. It was much appreciated, thank you!

              Stratford, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly young lady service person was...

              Friendly young lady service person was professional providing service for me.

              Bridgeport, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a 2015 gmc 2500 hd double cab...

              Purchased a 2015 gmc 2500 HD double cab very happy with the truck and Bob and the staff were wonderful! That's for a great deal!

              Trumbull, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I drove 38 miles to get my initial terrain...

              I drove 38 miles to get my initial Terrain oil change and checkup. Everything was under construction and was no familiar with the service department. I told Steve that I would be in the area but was not sure of the date and time. He said he would accommodate me if I stopped by, but if I knew about when to send him an email, which I did. The lady came up to me and asked me if she could help. I told here of my time constraints and everything was done when I returned. Chris worked on the vehicle and explained a BLUTOOTH PROBLEM. I left a happy customer and will return again, even though there are a couple dealers in the Hartford area.

              Newington, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice people and fast service.

              Very nice people and fast service.

              Stratford, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a 40,000 mile service and the...

              I had a 40,000 mile service and the steering wheel radio control replaced. The technician Brian did a great job. The service department arranged a rental car and everything went as planned.

              Orange, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 69