Bob\'s Buick GMC of Milford

Bob's Buick GMC of Milford

750 Bridgeport AvenueMilford, CT 06460 Get directions
Bob's of Milford Buick and GMC Dealer
  • Sales:(203) 951-6977
  • Service:(203) 502-7289
  • Contact Us
66 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bob's Buick GMC of Milford, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 66

              Sort by:

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been a faithful customer since 2010...

              I have been a faithful customer since 2010 & have used this shop for both routine maintenance & major repairs. Since 2014, I've noticed a decline in quality work. I have brought my car in 2x for Schedule B. The tires were not rotated, the oil monitor was not reset, tire pressure not balanced. I discovered that the day running light was burned out, on my own - the shop neglected to find that. The service manager was very accommodating & quickly addressed my concerns. I will continue to be a customer, however, expect the quality service of a reputable dealership.

              Bridgeport, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I went to bobs I got a car 2010 Chevy car...

              I went to bobs I got a car 2010 Chevy car that I was told I only could get at that time I was screwed by that deal be time cause I wanted a truck i paid my car off too years early got a phone call from Ron about 15 times I was not comming back to ur dealer ship cause I got screwed there before then I told Ron about it he said its under new owner ship that this time I would not get screwed again but I did I was told the wrong information I will never tell any one about you again your dealer ship is all about cheating people bad an you guys lied I trusted Ron an he screwed me big time thank you nancy curtis

              New Haven, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My salesman Jeremy was the most...

              My salesman Jeremy was the most knowledgeable during my car shopping "event" which is how I came to buy my Enclave. I have brought my car in three times since my purchase and have been treated well by the service department. I had considerable trouble with my gas gauge upon purchase; brought it in and they did a thorough check and could find nothing wrong. I did however receive a recall notice regarding the gas gauge months later and it was taken care of. The only disappointment was that I was told that I could get my car detailed monthly for the first year, however when I did take advantage it seemed my car was only washed and I haven't brought it back as It takes alot for me to organize a trip to the dealer 40 minutes away. Other wise I love my car and have encountered nothing but polite and respectable workers representing your dealership!

              Oxford, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              good customer service.

              Good customer service.

              Milford, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I complained about certain things before...

              I complained about certain things before and said they were fixed and they were not.

              West Haven, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great.

              Service was great.

              Milford, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Buick Lacrosse for the 3rd time in the...

              Buick Lacrosse for the 3rd time in the past year, this car has experienced problems with the braking system. The brakes would apply without warning causing the rear brake light to remain lit. This would drain the life of the battery The brake pedal would require 5/6 pumps to make the light go out. The dealer (Milford Buick) gladly worked with me each time even though each time they required a week to order parts and repair, I was given a rental or loaner and was constantly kept informed on status.

              West Haven, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Was treated like a family. Impressive...

              Was treated like a family. Impressive customer service.

              Milford, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 72 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2004 Buick. Service went out of their way...

              2004 Buick. Service went out of their way to make sure the repair was done "the right way" when my carpets had become wet due to a leak from the moon-roof drain and it was affecting the electrical system. Everyone was wonderful and considerate

              Orange, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a great experience with the service...

              Had a great experience with the service department. Very helpful.. especially that one kid stanley.. he's been great.. Thank you

              Milford, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 66