Bob\'s Buick GMC of Milford

Bob's Buick GMC of Milford

750 Bridgeport AvenueMilford, CT 06460 Get directions
Bob's of Milford Buick and GMC Dealer
  • Sales:(203) 951-6977
  • Service:(203) 502-7289
  • Contact Us
64 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bob's Buick GMC of Milford, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 64

              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2012 Chevy for an oil...

              I brought in my 2012 Chevy for an oil change. They lied and said they don't provide shuttle service to come pick me back up from my house. First they said the guy who does pick ups left for the day then told me that he was on vacation. I was persistent because I knew they were lying and told them that I had no way to get my vehicle and whenever they found transportation whether it was the next day they could come get me from my house. Finally they found someone and when I got in the car she apologized and said they didn't want to come back because of traffic.

              West Haven, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              So far the issue we had appears to be...

              So far the issue we had appears to be fixed. I am grateful that the problem we had has been corrected. However, we need to do more driving to be certain. Service was courteous and professional. Details explained to,us.

              Milford, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been a faithful customer since 2010...

              I have been a faithful customer since 2010 & have used this shop for both routine maintenance & major repairs. Since 2014, I've noticed a decline in quality work. I have brought my car in 2x for Schedule B. The tires were not rotated, the oil monitor was not reset, tire pressure not balanced. I discovered that the day running light was burned out, on my own - the shop neglected to find that. The service manager was very accommodating & quickly addressed my concerns. I will continue to be a customer, however, expect the quality service of a reputable dealership.

              Bridgeport, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I went to bobs I got a car 2010 Chevy car...

              I went to bobs I got a car 2010 Chevy car that I was told I only could get at that time I was screwed by that deal be time cause I wanted a truck i paid my car off too years early got a phone call from Ron about 15 times I was not comming back to ur dealer ship cause I got screwed there before then I told Ron about it he said its under new owner ship that this time I would not get screwed again but I did I was told the wrong information I will never tell any one about you again your dealer ship is all about cheating people bad an you guys lied I trusted Ron an he screwed me big time thank you nancy curtis

              New Haven, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My salesman Jeremy was the most...

              My salesman Jeremy was the most knowledgeable during my car shopping "event" which is how I came to buy my Enclave. I have brought my car in three times since my purchase and have been treated well by the service department. I had considerable trouble with my gas gauge upon purchase; brought it in and they did a thorough check and could find nothing wrong. I did however receive a recall notice regarding the gas gauge months later and it was taken care of. The only disappointment was that I was told that I could get my car detailed monthly for the first year, however when I did take advantage it seemed my car was only washed and I haven't brought it back as It takes alot for me to organize a trip to the dealer 40 minutes away. Other wise I love my car and have encountered nothing but polite and respectable workers representing your dealership!

              Oxford, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              good customer service.

              Good customer service.

              Milford, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I complained about certain things before...

              I complained about certain things before and said they were fixed and they were not.

              West Haven, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great.

              Service was great.

              Milford, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Buick Lacrosse for the 3rd time in the...

              Buick Lacrosse for the 3rd time in the past year, this car has experienced problems with the braking system. The brakes would apply without warning causing the rear brake light to remain lit. This would drain the life of the battery The brake pedal would require 5/6 pumps to make the light go out. The dealer (Milford Buick) gladly worked with me each time even though each time they required a week to order parts and repair, I was given a rental or loaner and was constantly kept informed on status.

              West Haven, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Was treated like a family. Impressive...

              Was treated like a family. Impressive customer service.

              Milford, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 64