Bob\'s Buick GMC of Milford

Bob's Buick GMC of Milford

750 Bridgeport AvenueMilford, CT 06460 Get directions
Bob's of Milford Buick and GMC Dealer
  • Sales:(203) 951-6977
  • Service:(203) 502-7289
  • Contact Us
69 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.3 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bob's Buick GMC of Milford, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 69

              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice staff.

              Very nice staff.

              Stratford, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The new bobs is great

              The new bobs is great

              Stratford, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a feeling of being "hooked in" for a...

              had a feeling of being "hooked in" for a major repair. will get a 2nd opinion. followed this dealership for 22 yrs. with many different owners and disappointed to experience this feeling. when I do come in for service I never see the same faces. same faces can be very important to build up a trust with customers. I was in customer service for well over 40 yrs. I will follow up.

              East Haven, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Buick faulty battery great staff

              Buick Faulty battery Great staff

              Bridgeport, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm glad you asked about my experience.. i...

              I'm glad you asked about my experience.. I was rather unhappy. This is my second time using Bob's GMC and the first time I was unimpressed as it took 2 hrs to complete an oil change and 1 hour to check out due to the computers being "down". Thank goodness for a young man in service who took my credit card info to charge my account when the computers where back online. This most recent service appointment I had a sizable amount of work done to my GMC and spent over $1000, $131 of it for an oil change? I think good practice is to at least provide a car wash to vehicles that are serviced at your dealership. The facility itself was filthy, trash in the parking lot and under my car. The lot itself is extremely hard to drive in and out of and the waiting area for the customers is disgusting. I honestly only came back to Milford as the other GMC dealerships are more than 45 min from my home. I am happy to see that you are renovating and I'm hoping that your changes will be for the better.

              Fairfield, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All pros - no cons. dedicated workers...

              All pros - no cons. Dedicated workers with excellent experience and knowledge of my auto.

              Milford, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Although there were some bumps during the...

              Although there were some bumps during the purchase portion of the car last yr, the service just completed was seamless

              Fairfield, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I came to the dealership on a sunday and...

              I came to the dealership on a Sunday and met my salesman I informed him that I wanted a lacrosse and how much I was willing to pay per month on it. He showed me some used vehicles in the back and said that with the price I'm trying to pay per month he would have there was a 2011 or another vehicle that he may be able to get me into. He ran my credit and asked me to return on Monday. I returned the following Sunday and the sales manager said he would be able to put me into a lease of a 2014 lacrosse at $45/month over my original monthly asking rate. I was so glad as the sales man tried to put me in another vehicle after I told him serveral times I wanted a lacrosse. The sales man did show me all the features of car and he was extremely patient with me getting the documentation they were requiring of me.

              Stratford, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2012 chevy for an oil...

              I brought in my 2012 Chevy for an oil change. They lied and said they don't provide shuttle service to come pick me back up from my house. First they said the guy who does pick ups left for the day then told me that he was on vacation. I was persistent because I knew they were lying and told them that I had no way to get my vehicle and whenever they found transportation whether it was the next day they could come get me from my house. Finally they found someone and when I got in the car she apologized and said they didn't want to come back because of traffic.

              West Haven, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              So far the issue we had appears to be...

              So far the issue we had appears to be fixed. I am grateful that the problem we had has been corrected. However, we need to do more driving to be certain. Service was courteous and professional. Details explained to,us.

              Milford, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 69