No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
88 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bob's Buick GMC of Milford, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Chris was very responsive to my concerns...

              Chris was very responsive to my concerns related to my vehicle as was the Service Manager.

              Orange, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great!!

              Great!!

              Stratford, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had called on tuesday and made an...

              I had called on Tuesday and made an appointment for Friday morning at 9am. Even though I was accidentally not on the schedule, everyonewas very professional, apologetic and took care of my needs without a problem or complaint. My car was serviced in record time and I couldn't be happier.Kudos to everyone from the service desk,the mechanic and the cashier!!!

              Bridgeport, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 buick encore. Service area was bery...

              2014 Buick Encore. Service area was bery busy. Two people working. No smiles. Dee was pleasant but rushed. Her comments seemed rehearsed not sincere. My car was in for a routine check up bit the tires were not rotated and the car wash was broken- Therefore no car wash.

              Hamden, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I bought my vehicle in for an oil change...

              I bought my vehicle in for an oil change and tire rotation.

              Bridgeport, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent knowledge of the pontiac gto....

              Excellent Knowledge of the Pontiac GTO. Honesty and Integrity. Quite sad that there is no Buick equivalent of a Pontiac GTO or I would consider a Buick for next purchase.

              Milford, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2014 acadia denali in for an...

              Brought my 2014 Acadia Denali in for an oil change & tire rotation. The staff in the service department was very professional and helpful. The service was performed in the time frame given. Very pleased with the service and will be returning for future service.Thank you!

              Bridgeport, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service!

              Great customer service!

              New Haven, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I live closer to another gmc dealer who...

              I live closer to another GMC dealer who again struck out with me. Bob's of Milford has dependable sales people and service department. HIGHLY recommend BOB'S of Milford to all!

              East Norwalk, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well, chris the service sales rep was very...

              Well, Chris the service sales rep was very handome! now he was great and very respectful and such a gentalman as far as registering my car into the system and helping me get a ride back home! Thanks gmc dealer of milford,Ct...keep chris because he is fine!!!!!żż

              Bridgeport, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 gmc terrain. The whole...

              I purchased a 2015 gmc terrain. The whole experience was pleasant and i got exactly what i wanted. The salesman paul was knowledgeable, fair, accommodating, and hard working. He even feed us lunch! We also got to speak with the owner who was once again pleasant and a joy to deal with. I would highly recommend bob's and have to family and friends

              West Haven, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales team and service have been...

              The sales team and service have been great.were happy with are 2015 terrain and 2015 sierra

              Milford, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went very smoothly, from...

              Everything went very smoothly, from booking the appointment, dropping it off, getting it fixed, and getting it back in a timely manner. Staff was very nice and thorough. Great experience!

              Stratford, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              14 gmc acadia

              14 Gmc Acadia

              Hamden, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Recent embarked on the new journey of...

              Recent embarked On the new journey of leasing. John and Chris went out of their way to make sure I had a better experience than I had 2 years ago dealing with a salesman who no longer works with the company. I have a 2015 Buick Verano and I love the no cost maintenance and repairs aspect.

              West Haven, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The only complaint i have is that the...

              The only complaint I have is that the repairs were done without our consent. My wife told me that she did not agreed to have the repairs done before calling me

              West Haven, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change tires rotated everyone was very...

              oil change tires rotated everyone was very kind and I was out at a reasonable time

              Hamden, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service department was very knowledgeable...

              Service department was very knowledgeable and helpful.

              Woodbridge, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was advised of a recall item in addition...

              Was advised of a recall item in addition to my regularly scheduled oil change. The clerk was courteous and estimated the service would take one hour and 20 minutes which turned out to be within 10 minutes of the actual time. Thanks for the great service.

              Milford, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everytime i stepped in the building...

              Everytime i stepped in the building whether to purchase my cars or come for service maintained i was welcomed with open arms. Everyone is so caring and professional. I never felt like i was just a customer. I always feel like i get the red carpet treatment when im there. I will continue to be a loyal customer with bobs buick of milford. Sblue

              New Haven, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)