Bob\'s Buick GMC of Milford

Bob's Buick GMC of Milford

750 Bridgeport AvenueMilford, CT 06460 Get directions
Bob's of Milford Buick and GMC Dealer
  • Sales:(203) 951-6977
  • Service:(203) 502-7289
  • Contact Us
65 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.2 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bob's Buick GMC of Milford, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 65

              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fit me in on a real busy day. expert...

              Fit me in on a real busy day. Expert knowledge of Pontiac GTOs.

              Milford, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service great people. the young lady...

              Great service great people. The young lady that helped me was pleasent and knowledgeable.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you again for your speedy...

              Thank you again for your speedy service.called day before asked for an early and quick sevice and got it thanks so much I really appreciate it if

              Bridgeport, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2009 buick lacrosse cxl. gm recall for...

              2009 Buick Lacrosse CXL. GM recall for ignition switch. Service and staff was excellent. Service was complete in about 15 minutes. Thank you very much. Ed Kelly

              Bridgeport, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a gmc terrain. i love the...

              I purchased a GMC Terrain. I love the vehicle and the car buying experience was relaxed. Everyone at the dealership was pleasant and helpful.

              Milford, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service writer explained the whole...

              The service writer explained the whole invoice to me.I can't be happier about the charges. He did a through job.

              Stratford, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I love this place!!!! and i love pizza.

              I love this place!!!! And I love pizza.

              West Haven, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff were very prompt and friendly. i...

              Staff were very prompt and friendly. I purchased a part during my previous service appt. and came back the following week for the labor and although I did not have a reservation, they were able to get me in without a long wait. It was much appreciated, thank you!

              Stratford, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly young lady service person was...

              Friendly young lady service person was professional providing service for me.

              Bridgeport, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a 2015 gmc 2500 hd double cab...

              Purchased a 2015 gmc 2500 HD double cab very happy with the truck and Bob and the staff were wonderful! That's for a great deal!

              Trumbull, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 65