Bob's Buick GMC
Buick GMC
(203) 951-6977
(203) 502-7289
Email:
Contact Us
75 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.2 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bob's Buick GMC of Milford, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was my 2nd oil change and 2nd time no...

              This was my 2nd oil change and 2nd time no one looked that I have free oil changes so had to explain that I bought this vehicle certified etc. which would be as frustrating as the fact that I was then told I need a major service on my car that would cost $599. However, my owners manual states those items need to be done ONLY if car is used for towing or extreme temperatures etc, otherwise transmission flush etc are not due until 100k miles. This makes me question your capabilities. Not to mention I was pleasantly told my car received a complementary car wash just to find it perfectly dry and in the same condition when I walked out.

              Milford, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service without any issues. The...

              Quick service without any issues. The service department is very polite and professional and took the time to answer all my questions and concerns.

              Stratford, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service tech deedee was great, and...

              The service tech DeeDee was great, and provided me with the best service. Thank You so much

              New Haven, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We weren't accurately informed on price....

              We weren't accurately informed on price. My husband was told part price which was fraction of cost when labor was added on. Had we known true cost we would have taken the vehicle elsewhere as we are for the rotar replacement that was strongly recommended. Poor customer service in this regard.

              Milford, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied

              Very satisfied

              West Haven, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2015 buick enclave in for and...

              I brought my 2015 Buick Enclave in for and oil change and tire rotation. As soon as I arrived I was greeted in a friendly manner and since I decided to wait for my vehicle, the gentlemen escorted me to the waiting room which was clean and relaxing. In a short while, the service had been done, the service person went over the check list and asked if I had any questions. Again, he was very friendly and courteous. It was a pleasure bringing my vehicle to Bob's and I would not hesitate one minute to go there again.

              North Fort Myers, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              First service on my new cargreat people

              First service on my new carGreat people

              Southport, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience with the service department...

              My experience with the service department has been exceptional. They are very polite and professional. Also, my wait time was shorter then I excepted. Thank you!

              Fairfield, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Best sales person ever! bob bernier

              Best sales person ever! Bob Bernier

              West Haven, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and attentiveness.Thank you...

              Great service and attentiveness.Thank you D D.

              Shelton, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 gmc terrain. Service staff was very...

              2014 GMC Terrain. Service staff was very helpful and kind!! I was 9 months pregnant and they were very sympathetic to my needs and time.

              Seymour, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to wait over a hour and a half...

              I had to wait over a hour and a half because they never told me my car was ready. I found thing checked off on the maintenance list that were not done.i'm really starting to question if I should come back to have my car serviced at Bob's again.

              Stratford, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mr.Chris turski the sales person was very...

              Mr. Chris turski the sales person was very helpfull in showing me all the high tech features of my vehicle and setting up my blue tooth phone the experience and service of the staff was great

              Bridgeport, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I spoke with dee deeshe was very pleasant...

              I spoke with Dee DeeShe Was very pleasant to speak with Found me an appointment right away With no problems , answer ed all My Qüestions with Great patience She made My experičnce smooth and Easy and made sure everything Was Checked on My vehicle .Excellent Customer Service skills Thank you Laura Emmons

              Milford, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone very friendly and responsive

              Everyone very friendly and responsive

              Southport, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I arrived on time for an oil change and...

              I arrived on time for an oil change and some warranty work. The 1st time I had service the place was under construction. I was hesitant to return, but did a second time and the service department is almost impossible, the same as when under construction. When I received my car, it was returned unwashed, something even my local garage always did before it was returned. My other GM dealerships also washed and returned the vehicle cleaned from the 1980 model year.I travel 50 miles one way to get service at Bob's.This is my last visit, because I take great pride in how my vehicle runs and looks.

              Newington, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service department was nice and friendly

              Service department was nice and friendly

              Norwalk, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had to wait in the dealer lobby since the...

              Had to wait in the dealer lobby since the service area did not have tables. I like to read with the book on the table plus I had a place for my coffee. Please put tables in the service area.

              Milford, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 72 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2002 gmc onvoyall dashbrd lits were lit...

              2002 gmc onvoyall dashbrd lits were lit occasionally, turn signal not turning offservice was great & helpfull, no comparison to mario daddarios. Service staff were fantastic steve, dee & jose

              Shelton, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service!!!

              Excellent service!!!

              Stratford, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)