Bob\'s Buick GMC of Milford

Bob's Buick GMC of Milford

750 Bridgeport AvenueMilford, CT 06460 Get directions
Bob's of Milford Buick and GMC Dealer
  • Sales:(203) 951-6977
  • Service:(203) 502-7289
  • Contact Us
69 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bob's Buick GMC of Milford, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 69

              Sort by:

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              good customer service.

              Good customer service.

              Milford, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I complained about certain things before...

              I complained about certain things before and said they were fixed and they were not.

              West Haven, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great.

              Service was great.

              Milford, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Buick Lacrosse for the 3rd time in the...

              Buick Lacrosse for the 3rd time in the past year, this car has experienced problems with the braking system. The brakes would apply without warning causing the rear brake light to remain lit. This would drain the life of the battery The brake pedal would require 5/6 pumps to make the light go out. The dealer (Milford Buick) gladly worked with me each time even though each time they required a week to order parts and repair, I was given a rental or loaner and was constantly kept informed on status.

              West Haven, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Was treated like a family. Impressive...

              Was treated like a family. Impressive customer service.

              Milford, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2004 Buick. Service went out of their way...

              2004 Buick. Service went out of their way to make sure the repair was done "the right way" when my carpets had become wet due to a leak from the moon-roof drain and it was affecting the electrical system. Everyone was wonderful and considerate

              Orange, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a great experience with the service...

              Had a great experience with the service department. Very helpful.. especially that one kid stanley.. he's been great.. Thank you

              Milford, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had trouble with truck on a Sat morning...

              Had trouble with truck on a Sat morning and didn't think I could get service but I called when I saw 8-1 hours and service man said bring it down for diagnosis. He did explain may not get fix with short hours and staff. Since parts needed to be ordered he made sure I would get a loaner when I explained I live in Wallingford and work in Milford .What a relief to be able to have loaner to get back and forth to home an work since I work weekends. Service dept a pleasure to deal with

              Wallingford, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great with dropping off my...

              Everything was great with dropping off my truck and having it diagnosed. Joe took great care of me and getting my appt made for the actual work after the part was ordered. When I came back I dropped it off and was told by the person Joe was off that day but he would handle it. I would have my truck back in less than 3 hours. After 4 hours I finally called and was told my truck was ready. Why didn't I get a call that it was ready? Why as the customer did I have to reach out to find out what is going on? That is why I didn't give 5 stars or 10 for recommending!

              Milford, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service 2012 Lacrosse,oil change + tire...

              Service 2012 Lacrosse,oil change + tire rotation. I showed service representative Stanley Romsaint an small issue with the some stitching on the drivers seat that was fraying. I was latter notified that the complete back section will be replaced. It's nice to see that Bob's Buick's staff treats there customers respectfully, courteously but foremost honestly. It was a pleasure leaving with this comfortable feeling. Although this was my first Buick ever purchased from Bob's, it certainly won't be my last.

              West Haven, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 69